Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Sluttsteph 63 / T
"Bottom crossdresser looking to explore my feminine side"
Frinton on sea, Essex, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: December 17, 2019

To view all of
Sluttsteph's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Sluttsteph's photos, and thousands more!
  • 33,577 Members Online NOW!*
  • 80,836 New photos this week!
  • 101,838,870 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Rachaeleire
Online NOW!
An Cabhan, Ireland
comfycouple69
Online NOW!
Falkirk, United Kingdom
Kimilizz
Thisted, Denmark
KristieZee
Pennsylvania, United States
Sexeywayne123
Suffolk, United Kingdom
Daessex
Essex, United Kingdom
suzi500
Essex, United Kingdom
gigicoxs
Illinois, United States
wannaBcd2
New Mexico, United States
 
Status
Sluttsteph 63/T
Frinton on sea, Essex , United Kingdom
Horny slut needing a good seeing to
Introduction
New here so only a standard member, please dont think im ignoring you, not a great crossdresser but have a nice tight butt ready for the right man or woman with a strapon, want to be a slut and make men cum. Sorry I can't send flirts back but I love all the flirts sent and would thank you al xxxx

My Ideal Person Someone into crossdressers willing to help me explore my feminine side

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Pink Floyd, anything seventies

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Kylie Minogue, everything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of Sluttsteph's responses

Information
  • 63 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • Frinton on sea, Essex, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: November 5, 1956
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 32 / 70 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: