Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
SluttyAlanaBack 56 / M
"Alana is back, I am a mwm in SE Mich"
Oxford, Michigan, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 14, 2018

To view all of
SluttyAlanaBack's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SluttyAlanaBack's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,906 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,805 New photos this week!
  • 102,357,452 Active Members!*
Friends Network
vidalove3001
Online NOW!
Washington, United States
hotmilfandcuck
Online NOW!
Connecticut, United States
rvacockwhore
Virginia, United States
sexycatou69
Quebec, Canada
Ellen09876
Florida, United States
Mogillagorilla
Michigan, United States
Jennslut
Michigan, United States
gunner4866
Michigan, United States
myharleighgirl
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
SluttyAlanaBack 56/M
Oxford, Michigan
Introduction
Hello, I am back on here and trying to kook back up with my friends. Clean discreet married guy that likes to dress some and play with females, males, couples. I do this on my own, wife has a illness and just not into sex much anymore so I play here or kick as cdfunalana or wingsguy04 on the old ya who

My Ideal Person couples or singles for discreet weekday play

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Want to meet a couple, she takes charge of us both, has me
get him hard in my mouth as she plays with my tight little
ass getting me ready to take his cock there. She guides him
in me and has me eat her sweet pussy as her hubby takes me ass.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Being pegged

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Not really

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of SluttyAlanaBack's responses

Information
  • 56 / male
  • Oxford, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: August 28, 1963
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: