Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Sluttyjuicylips1 40 / F
"Sexy submissive"
New York, New York, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: November 24, 2016

To view all of
Sluttyjuicylips1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Sluttyjuicylips1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,456 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,093,102 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Ed1223
Online NOW!
New York, United States
thewildsidex2
Online NOW!
Minnesota, United States
PhillyGent15
Pennsylvania, United States
Rualdito
New York, United States
Tuscaqu
New Jersey, United States
ILOVEITTALL1964
New York, United States
Sauerlandpaar
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
rickb1945
New Jersey, United States
Discreteonly2022
New York, United States
 
Status
Sluttyjuicylips1 40/F
New York, New York
Introduction
Sexy curvy sub ready to serve. I ABSOLUTELY prefer a Dom/Sir/Daddy/Master but I’m open to a guy that has an understanding of the Lifestyle and that knows what I mean when I say I’m a REAL sub and I NEVER switch. I need a guy that’s funny, smart and politically conservative. Must be in USA, gainfully employed, mobile,witty and intelligent. Drug and disease free a must! I prefer single caucasion men age 35 and up, fit and over 5'7 tall. My sexually is not physical.. It's 100% mental Which a true dom/master would already know

My Ideal Person Straight single employed and sarcastically witty

Information
  • 40 / female
  • New York, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: September 2, 1982
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Mixed
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 34 / 75 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: