Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Sluttymexi 50 / 57 / C
"Lets Make A Porno"
Houston, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 14, 2002

To view all of
Sluttymexi's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Sluttymexi's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,056 Members Online NOW!*
  • 99,853 New photos this week!
  • 111,250,382 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ND5457
New York, United States
OOBIGDEAL
Oklahoma, United States
rm_lnu034
Florida, United States
cm1018
Florida, United States
lexxboy
Quebec, Canada
Curiouscoup2016
Texas, United States
hotcouple75077
Texas, United States
Newtothelyfe
Texas, United States
rm_latinHOTcpl
California, United States
 
Status
Sluttymexi 50/C
Houston, Texas
Introduction
We have a strong, secure, open marriage and love to play with single females or couples of all races as long as mutual attraction is there for all involved. No games..no b/s..just hot nsa fun. UPDATE...Hubby is away in the military so its just her with his permission. Looking for sexy females or couples for her to play with. Occasionally hot, respectful males will be accepted if she is attracted to them. Videos and phoros will be taken for hubby's enjoyment.

My Ideal Person We love bifemales and full swap with other couples. Possibly just a one-time meeting but prefer new friends to see on a regular basis. Must be clean, d/d free and practice safe sex. NO TATTOOS. YOU MUST BE COMFORTABLE WITH VIDEOS AND PHOTOS TAKEN as I will send them to my husband overseas. Those with photos will be given prompt consideration.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Sluttymexi's responses

Information
  • 50/57 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Houston, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Spanish
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 30, 1971 June 18, 1964
Relocate?: Yes Yes
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm 5 ft 1 in
Body Type: Average Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Engineering/Technical Education
Race: Hispanic Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D