Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Slutynsexyanita 43 / F
"Sexy hot wife for fun"
Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: November 16, 2017

To view all of
Slutynsexyanita's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Slutynsexyanita's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,913 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,665 New photos this week!
  • 121,459,156 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Alberta, Canada
New York, United States
Gujarat, India
Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
Maharashtra, India
South Australia, Australia
Andalucia, Spain
Uttar Pradesh, India
Delhi, India
Slutynsexyanita 43/F
Mumbai, Maharashtra , India
what r u waiting for?
Slutty wife looking for fun with successful ,handsome n rich guys to enhance my lifestyle .If u r one among them then do revert back.Iam well educated,I am here because I love to fuck all day.Uninhibited,shameless and with my own sense of morals,open for all ideas that lead to pleasure.I keep myself fit and flexible and in shape for my lovers.I love to travel,see new countries,cultures,cuisines, meet men of different nationality and race, fuck a lot n come back.Iam a moaner and love dirty talks on d bed if it gives u a thrill.I love role-play for those who like it.Besides Vanilla sex, I being a naturally dominant offer Femdom to my kinky BDSM slaves.I give n not receive.Iam well equipped with toys and other stuffs to make you fall on my feet and obey and squirm with painful pleasure.Interested in successful rich guys who can enhance my lifestyle. All my details,pics and vids posted here are 100% real

My Ideal Person Who knows to treat n pamper a lady very well

  • 43 / female
  • Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: May 4, 1980
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Self employed
Race: Asian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 36 / 80 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: