Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Slyrod4u21 49 / M
"Just looking for someone who enjoys having fun"
Mesa, Arizona, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 30, 2015

To view all of
Slyrod4u21's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Slyrod4u21's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,281 Members Online NOW!*
  • 94,831 New photos this week!
  • 108,604,393 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Azsexibabe75
Arizona, United States
aznipples
Arizona, United States
trinity504
Arizona, United States
j_thms_1980
Arizona, United States
happylady3434
Arizona, United States
DCfun41yr
Oxfordshire, United Kingdom
anadee4u
Arizona, United States
Sweetsexych001
Arizona, United States
WetLips4YourDick
Florida, United States
 
Status
Slyrod4u21 49/M
Mesa, Arizona
Looking to have some sexy fun with a fun, erotic woman
Introduction
Just a laid back guy looking for like minded women who enjoy having a good time without any expectations. Someone who is looking for an accomplice to share some casual adult fun with both in and out if the bedroom; because we shouldn't limit our shenanigans to just one room.

My Ideal Person Someone who is comfortable and confident with who they are, but maybe just looking for a casual friend to spend some quality adult time with.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Still working on that, I'll let you know!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
I've fantasized but don't spend much time with
it.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Slyrod4u21's responses

Information
  • 49 / male
  • Mesa, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: April 15, 1972
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Instructor
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, no
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: