Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
SmartSassy303 41 / F
"Hot wife in an open marriage looking for FWB"
Westminster, Colorado, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 27, 2017

To view all of
SmartSassy303's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SmartSassy303's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,939 Members Online NOW!*
  • 87,451 New photos this week!
  • 111,176,406 Active Members!*
Friends Network
madmik050480
Colorado, United States
cologuy2020
Colorado, United States
MinThornton
Colorado, United States
Bigfun3sum
Colorado, United States
Matthew5280
Colorado, United States
Coloradocub4u
Colorado, United States
Bueno1504
Colorado, United States
Bareback80602
Colorado, United States
169Fitness
Colorado, United States
 
Status
SmartSassy303 41/F
Westminster, Colorado
Introduction
I play alone with my husband's permission. One of the rules of our arrangement is that I cannot host. If you are going to suggest car play, I suggest you keep moving. I am not looking for immediate hook ups. I'm successful and busy and can't (won't) just drop my plans to go chasing mediocre sex. You're going to have to hit me up with more than "Want to fuck?" and keep me engaged. I'm not easy, but also not impossible. Keep that in mind if you chose to message me. Sorry. I am a positive person and prefer to focus on what I like versus what I don't. That said, if your profile contains any of the following words or phrases in your "ideal person" section: fit, petite, slender, takes care of herself, athletic- please don't message me. I am not, nor will I ever be, the exception to anyone's rule. Please don't waste either of our time. Thanks.

My Ideal Person He is at least six foot tall, smart, handsome, and clean-shaven (seriously, no wizards or lumberjacks). He is dominant in bed and has a secret naughty side. He likes a big ass and can make me laugh.

SERIOUS INQUIRIES ONLY

Information
  • 41 / female
  • Westminster, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: June 18, 1980
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 36 / 80
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: