Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
SmilingDon64 58 / M
"Love all and serve all, Bright smiles is the goal."
Clayton, North Carolina, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: April 2, 2019

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SmilingDon64's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,520 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,986 New photos this week!
  • 114,890,711 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
South Carolina, United States
Online NOW!
North Carolina, United States
New York, United States
North Carolina, United States
North Carolina, United States
Colorado, United States
California, United States
California, United States
Colorado, United States
SmilingDon64 58/M
Clayton, North Carolina
Fun loving couple who like to party and have a great time. Hope to hear from others like us.

My Ideal Person Open to others with open mind, like to meet and make friends in and out of the bedroom.
Been in the lifestyle for years, took a break and getting back in now and hope to meet others.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Role Playing, Threesomes, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

View more of SmilingDon64's responses

  • 58 / male
  • Clayton, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: February 21, 1964
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short