Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Smittyac44 55 / M
"For Your Pleasure"
Niknar, Mississippi, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 2, 2017

To view all of
Smittyac44's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Smittyac44's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,229 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,669 New photos this week!
  • 124,388,260 Active Members!*
Friends Network
mikeandchristy10
Mississippi, United States
outgoin1958
Louisiana, United States
tweety20088
Mississippi, United States
cajun_bitch69
Louisiana, United States
Swish9887
Mississippi, United States
ticktocktalk2
Tennessee, United States
autumleigh
Tennessee, United States
seyctcpl
Tennessee, United States
Bamacpl34
Alabama, United States
 
Status
Smittyac44 55/M
Niknar, Mississippi
Introduction
UPDATE: It seems that it’s extremely difficult to find honest to goodness REAL people on here. Some are seeking money, others who knows what. Come on folks, grow up. Now that that’s out of the way . Late 40s SBM who is Interested in women and couples. First and foremost there is NO DRAMA in my life and I don’t want to bring any into it. I am not at all looking to change my situation nor am I looking to change yours. If you're comfortable with that then please feel free to drop me a note and let’s see what we have in common. Open minded DDF and extremely laid back. The details of my life are quite inconsequential. I'm very laid back, drama free and of course DDF. what I would like to find is a mature in mind woman or couple to have some adult friend fun with. I've been involved in the lifestyle for quite a few years and would love to meet some new friends to continue having fun. Look me over and tell me what you think...

My Ideal Person Woman or couple.
Woman or couple.

Information
  • 55 / male
  • Niknar, Mississippi, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Birthdate: November 18, 1968
Travels to: Baton Rouge, Louisiana, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: I have a pretty good one.
Race: Black
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: