Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Smmoore14 31 / M
"Looking for a good time"
Pekin, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 30, 2016

To view all of
Smmoore14's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Smmoore14's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,361 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,617,149 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hisperfecttoy
Illinois, United States
KayleeLavelle
Illinois, United States
Sexyyoungfox4sin
Illinois, United States
dingping0266
Tennessee, United States
CumDoooHer
Illinois, United States
Alforherfun73
Indiana, United States
kerdaslut
Montana, United States
upforfunil
Illinois, United States
cocklover92000
Illinois, United States
 
Status
Smmoore14 31/M
Pekin, Illinois
How's everyone tonight? Looking to take the bike out tonight for a ride anyone like to join?
Introduction
Hello my name is Shawn, and I am 30 i am from illinoisi am a truck driver. If on if i have time to talk or meet. If youre interested in having an ongoing thing with a trucker please feel free to message me:) im an average guy, I love the outdoors, big country boy, love a bonfire and some beer. I know how to have a good time, but I also know how to be serious. I joined this site because I'm looking to extend my sex life to other adventures. I'm looking for single females and couples that would like another man to join in on the fun. I am straight so I will be just helping please the lady. I'm new to this whole environment, but i'm very respectable and know how to hold a professional conversation. I'm also very open, honest, and pretty blunt. Anyway thanks for looking at my profile and if you like what you see send me a message dont be shy! Thanks!

My Ideal Person -------------------- PUT THIS WARNING ON YOUR PROFILE PEOPLE. GO GOGGLE YOUR PROFILE NAME AND SEE WHY. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Smmoore14's responses

Information
  • 31 / male
  • Pekin, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 11, 1991
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: