Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Smokey2dopeeee 30 / 25 / C
"Ready for fun"
Warren, Ohio, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 2, 2020

To view all of
Smokey2dopeeee's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Smokey2dopeeee's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,768 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,742,134 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
Michigan, United States
California, United States
Ohio, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Ohio, United States
Washington, United States
Ohio, United States
Ohio, United States
Smokey2dopeeee 30/C
Warren, Ohio
It ain't easy being ugly 🤣🤣
At the end of the night just know I will be going home with my husband.

My Ideal Person Single male for mmf who is discrete and STD free.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Led Zeppelin, Parliament, Ice Cube etc.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Leather

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
The female loves Jim Morrison. She finds his personality
wild yet his looks smoldering. <br><br>
The male prefers Jennifer Aniston. Classic girl next door
look with a hint of innocence, mostly natural.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Smokey2dopeeee's responses

  • 30/25 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Warren, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: July 24, 1991 December 23, 1996
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I don't drink at all
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Occupation: Laborer Shipping/Receiving
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Atheist Spiritual
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Medium Long
Eye Color: Blue Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts Glasses