Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Smokeyr867 52 / M
"I'm normal, sort of"
Brisbane, Queensland, Australia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 26, 2017

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Smokeyr867's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,620 Members Online NOW!*
  • 80,095 New photos this week!
  • 100,691,024 Active Members!*
Friends Network
whoreliciousbris
Queensland, Australia
TinderReject2016
Queensland, Australia
AliceStafford
California, United States
Lola_Le
Queensland, Australia
Aussie_Pearl
California, United States
faithfl5
Queensland, Australia
chiplu290
New South Wales, Australia
Lexi_PDX
Oregon, United States
Blended73
Queensland, Australia
 
Status
Smokeyr867 52/M
Brisbane, Queensland , Australia
Introduction
Firstly, could I please ask that 18-21 year old hot girls (and their best friend) who are confused about their sexuality and need an older man to set them straight please stop contacting me,! I'm old and exhausted, please leave me in peace :) I'm 50, overweight, average looking (TOFU - Too Old Fat and Ugly), but comfortable within my own skin. I think I'm witty, intelligent and erudite, most would disagree with 2 and 3, but they do it while laughing so that proves my first point. I've just been made redundant after 30 years in IT, I'm sort of looking for work, just because it seems the done thing, not for financial reas. I'm an animal lover (cute and furry ones), I don't own any pets at the moment but I volunteer at a couple of places working with dogs and s. I have in the past been owned by dogs, and will be again in the future, I just need to find the right pups to share my life with. At the moment, all my time is spare time, I'm filling it by going to the gym, some archery and a lot of "scouting" locations for photography. One day I'll take a camera with me and take some shots. Politically, I'm a wierdo commie lefty greenie - I believe in caring for the people who can't help themselves, helping nature to survive and thrive, equality for all (Yay for Marriage equality, about fucking time), religious freedom as long as you keep it to yourself and bumping the GST to 15%. In essence, I should be El Presidente Australis, I would be a benevolent dictator, as long as my people adored me as I would adore them :) I want to have my funeral before I die. I want all those attending to meet in a large shed (a small shed would probably do) , get naked, be sprayed with bacon grease and lay on the floor. Then 1000 puppies would be let loose and when I'd been thoroughly licked, I'd sneak off, get in my box and either be burnt or buried, no real preference. Well, if you've read this far, your probably damn near as crazy as I am, so send me a friend request - what have you got to lose?

My Ideal Person An open minded Woman, independent but submissive, strong, sensible and sane, but with a wild side, willing to take a risk.

Someone who loves fun, pushing their limits, but at the end of the day, loves to cuddle.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
U2, Midnight Oil, Powderfinger, AC/DC

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Only one? <br><br>
I'll get back to this :)

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Smokeyr867's responses

Information
  • 52 / male
  • Brisbane, Queensland, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: August 26, 1967
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel