Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
SmoothAss777Deep 57 / M
"Tight Smooth Ass"
Woodstock, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 22, 2017

To view all of
SmoothAss777Deep's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SmoothAss777Deep's photos, and thousands more!
  • 23,176 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,243,387 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Rocklandgurl85
New York, United States
pitcher7005
Texas, United States
paula4real2
New York, United States
iwannaplatooy2
New Jersey, United States
Rockstarjesa
Washington, United States
hung12433
New York, United States
Seeker21212
New Jersey, United States
Safetydawg
Ohio, United States
leenaCDNJ
New Jersey, United States
 
Status
SmoothAss777Deep 57/M
Woodstock, New York
Introduction
Very Clean. Been told I am cleaner than pussy.. Looking for sex.. I Love Cock more than most Women!! lolol Been yrs No Sex.. I am a bottom looking for a Top with a Big Cock!! Looking for One Partner. 2-3 times a week. Or a Smokin Hot Woman.. Love to eat Pretty Pussy... WARNING!! Any institutions or third parties using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this.

My Ideal Person Looking for clean, safe sex. Been awhile. Prefer Big Black Cock but at this point ANY Cock over 6 inches will due. I like to Know when im having sex.. lolol

Information
  • 57 / male
  • Woodstock, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay
Looking For:  Men, Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: October 6, 1965
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Management
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Either