Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
SmoothGrooves 49 / M
"I'm a bit of Southern Comfort meets the Quiet Storm"
Livermore, California, United States
 
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 24, 2000

To view all of
SmoothGrooves's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SmoothGrooves's photos, and thousands more!
  • 85,743 Members Online NOW!*
  • 81,565 New photos this week!
  • 105,936,716 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_biggirll510
California, United States
lone_wolf_6996
Valparaiso, Chile
banannana
Alabama, United States
funnibunni
California, United States
happyamerasian2
Indiana, United States
WheyFnCoolCpl
California, United States
jamminjake5
Louisiana, United States
rm_missy6869
California, United States
rm_berge49
Trentino-Alto Adige, Italy
 
Status
SmoothGrooves 49/M
Livermore, California
Had fun these past 5-weekends. Motorcycle riding, sky-diving, whitewater rafting, camping, water volleyball & nudist camp, and a party.
Introduction
Like tea from New Orleans, I am dark, spicy, and sweet... not to mention social. Single, Black, Male from New Orleans in search of living life a little different & the same from what I was taught. I am an active per who love to travel (Europe, the Caribbean, Asia, and South Pacific) and looking for more. I like sailing, skydiving, snowboarding, and now motorcycles and looking for this to continue; I am nothing if not a -of-life. I love social gatherings and would love to mix my active & social life together. (i.e. sailing parties, motorcycle play parties, etc...). I am abit adventureous and have been known to take a chance in the bed and out of it but you get to see when you have the chance. I am good on my word, so when I make a commitment to anything (... cooking, cleaning, cooking, non-profit etc...), I will make it and looking for others to follow suit. NO FAKER & NO MISTAKES ALLOWED!!!

My Ideal Person I am looking for women (... a select one would be perfect ...), couples, and groups who are looking to have social endeavors with the possibility of play; I am good at generating ideas & managing events, as well as fostering the 'energy' between folks.

Ideally, I would love to have THAT SPECIAL WOMAN of my own that has a similar view of sociality, growth, a nd living life. The LIFE is not necessary for it but I am open to it and a romantic relationship as I do enjoy a pleased & happy women, even if it is not physically with me. I do enjoy 'facilitating' (... with 3-and-more somes ...) and would love to have that in a relationship ... but we will see if that happens. Don't get me confused; I know that I am single and making the best of it, so I will enjoy things solo, with a date, or in a relationship (... if allowed ...). If in a relationship, I will take it as any good, real, honest, and open-commuication relationship SHOULD BE.

What are you looking for???

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Santana, Boney James, Rick James, Tina Marie, Keith Washington,
Ludacris

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
At the beach... buried in the sand & sweety sits down
& pleasing herself in full view with me being captive

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Fisting, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
There is this thin, nude, African-American model for Penthouse
who has just got into movies, tv sitcoms, and music videos.
I would like to have some 'public-display' with
her (... rooftop, in the park behind shrubs, etc...)

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of SmoothGrooves's responses

Information
  • 49 / male
  • Livermore, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: July 25, 1971
Hometown: New Orleans, Louisiana, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Financial Consultant
Race: Black
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, French, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: