Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Smooth_Michelle 69 / T
"Let Me Know You Are Vaccinated!"
Indianapolis Northside, Indiana, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 19, 2015

To view all of
Smooth_Michelle's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Smooth_Michelle's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,608 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,675 New photos this week!
  • 110,499,279 Active Members!*
Friends Network
opcpl4sex
Florida, United States
KYLadiesMan1955
Kentucky, United States
CarolinaCDgirl
South Carolina, United States
Fuckyeah1248
Indiana, United States
susitony13
St. Gallen, Switzerland
sexpot4419
Arkansas, United States
Lildick0007
Indiana, United States
Hosefireman
Kent, United Kingdom
robindee36
Illinois, United States
 
Status
Smooth_Michelle 69/T
Indianapolis Northside, Indiana
To all you unvaccinated people who are so concerned about YOUR personal privacy...start thinking about others and THEIR health and safety!
Introduction
UPDATE.... PLEASE READ: First of all, I choose not to host or give my phone number, so please don't ask. Like most of us on here, we are wanting to get together during this Pandemic, and while I have had my reservations recently, I think some of the statistics are fair enough to allow people to get together again. For safety reasons, I ask that you have been vaccinated and are willing to host. I do prefer local only and don't like to drive long distances. Having said all that, I apologize to those that thought I was weird, but I am concerned for my and other's safety. Stay safe everyone and let's get through this virus. Peace Out...

My Ideal Person I prefer a man that has a nice personality, carries a good conversation over a couple drinks, and wants to start out as friends.

Information
  • 69 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • Indianapolis Northside, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men or Trans
Birthdate: May 4, 1952
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Male Endowment: Short/Thin
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 40 / 90 A
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: