Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Smoove357b 40 / M
""
Nottingham, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: November 2, 2016

To view all of
Smoove357b's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Smoove357b's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,642 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,531 New photos this week!
  • 111,919,780 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Ramsie0903
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
Dulce_fantasia0
New Jersey, United States
Emma8569
Massachusetts, United States
go2steel
Indiana, United States
chicamanuela14
California, United States
jt16051
Pennsylvania, United States
josey995
Ohio, United States
u2forsom
Kansas, United States
KingPolo91
Maryland, United States
 
Status
Smoove357b 40/M
Nottingham, Maryland
Columbus ohoi
Introduction
😘😘😘😘SEND FRIEND REQUEST ONLY ANSWER TO FRIENDS!!!!!!!I So plz don’t hit me about anything else if I interest u hit me up n if I don’t enjoy the videos n pic 😘hopefully everyone is enjoying this site n having a great time💯

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Handcuffs/Shackles, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
J lo her ass n feet

View more of Smoove357b's responses

Information
  • 40 / male
  • Nottingham, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 15, 1981
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Warehouse
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: