Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
SnR_fucknStuff69 53 / 60 / C
"Lost my FWB."
Fort Collins, Colorado, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: November 23, 2018

To view all of
SnR_fucknStuff69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SnR_fucknStuff69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,519 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,530,131 Active Members!*
 
Status
SnR_fucknStuff69 53/C
Fort Collins, Colorado
Richlongellow kik
Introduction
Check out my solo profile My FWB is done for the year or more. Surgical procedures have caused her to lay low for quite some time. In search of a new play partner. Clean, fun and down to earth. Highly erotic and you will reap the benefits no doubt. He enjoys giving massages and couples play. The male is open to play solo with couples or females. UPDATE: She is taking a break from here for awhile. Apologies. Still have a membership and he will still be available for fun. Sorry..I know. No one wants a single male these days. Hope to hear from you.

My Ideal Person Fun, clean and laid back people.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of SnR_fucknStuff69's responses

Information
  • 53/60 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Fort Collins, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Single
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 8, 1969 April 7, 1962
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Short
Eye Color: Brown Brown