Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Snaughty042 46 / M
"Where's my daddy cream slurper mmmmm"
Bognor Regis, Sussex, United Kingdom
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 27, 2019

To view all of
Snaughty042's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Snaughty042's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,442 Members Online NOW!*
  • 87,451 New photos this week!
  • 111,087,756 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Shellyluvz2
Maryland, United States
nymphodreamwet
Corse, Morocco
louiseishere87
London, United Kingdom
PinkWettCinna
Georgia, United States
rubysugarxxx
Devon, United Kingdom
trishalang20012
London, United Kingdom
Sexydinilove
London, United Kingdom
Kinkytits34hh
Cornwall, United Kingdom
Rajee4fun
Maharashtra, India
 
Status
Snaughty042 46/M
Bognor Regis, Sussex , United Kingdom
Who else loves the Sat night funk n soul on 6music ?
Introduction
Outwardly quiet, hence why I'm here, just wait til you start to discover what's underneath ..... intelligent, imaginative, passionate, curious, love female orgasms, open to experimentation possibly with a 3-sum, random hook ups or something more developed, we'll see what happens .....

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of Snaughty042's responses

Information
  • 46 / male
  • Bognor Regis, Sussex, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: October 1, 1975
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: