Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Snowball7041 58 / F
"Looking for uninhibited fun"
Downingtown, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 3, 2015

To view all of
Snowball7041's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Snowball7041's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,727 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,069 New photos this week!
  • 104,128,001 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Tfreed2015
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
ErosHammer
Pennsylvania, United States
Eduardanny1978
Virginia, United States
MakeLove2u2
New Jersey, United States
rm_steveselig77
Pennsylvania, United States
longnlasting
New York, United States
blkwhthotness
Delaware, United States
Lonerwolf1212
Pennsylvania, United States
Skinner551960
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
Snowball7041 58/F
Downingtown, Pennsylvania
Introduction
Flirty, Fun, Easy Going, "Curvy" Intelligent ." YES "There are some of us on here! Prefer "married or attatched" men. Younger men "always":) Single guys maybe"..... Canadian Guys...."smokin hot! "just sayin" Not looking to change my situation or yours, and not here out of desperation.... Just some great fun and hot encounters....... I am athletic, exercise everyday, because its good for the soul....:) I am not perfect, and do not expect others to be. Just be sane and normal:) please....:) I like to surround myself with "positive people" it makes the world a better place:)

My Ideal Person Love a sense of humor, easy going, no drama ,non smoking, intelligent, sweet, individuals. Must be able to read, spell, and hold a conversation. "please have all your teeth, well groomed, good hygiene, and "fresh breath" FWB is just what it means...... Friends first, and benefits second! Most of all be a "gentleman"

Dislikes: #1 I don't like "fake people", BS's, pic collectors, one night hookups, and "eager beavers"! If this is you, "move on" #2 If your looking for a Hoochie, A Quickie, or a Cougar, "I'm Not Your Gal" #3 Get to know me before you send me the "D" pic!! "please" #4 Be real Dishonesty is so unbecoming!

Information
  • 58 / female
  • Downingtown, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: September 14, 1962
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: "AFI"/ Business
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 44 / 100 Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: