Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Snukiepup 51 / 48 / C
"New to all of this , very curious and wanting to explore ."
Gatineau, Quebec, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 6, 2014

To view all of
Snukiepup's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Snukiepup's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,498 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,069 New photos this week!
  • 104,104,956 Active Members!*
Friends Network
friends2friend2
Ontario, Canada
centerfield99
Ontario, Canada
sam_pris
Quebec, Canada
 
Status
Snukiepup 51/C
Gatineau, Quebec , Canada
Introduction
We are a couple of 19 years together , very much in love and hot for each other. We are new to the lifestyle and would like to meet couples with whom we could create a friendly relationship, if the connection feels right then who knows what could happen :D We are in no rush and would prefer to start at a slow pace as sensuality means a lot to us. We are no Brad Pitt and Angelina Jolly but we are quite happy with ourselves. As we have no gold membebership, we cannot read messages or view profiles. You can contact us at AdultFriendFinder We are only interested in couples between 35 and 55, no single men or women.

My Ideal Person Friendly couple, similar to our age, with who we will feel comfortable and attracted to.
We are not looking for superstars of the gymnasium but sensual and with good sense of humour.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Snukiepup's responses

Information
  • 51/48 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Gatineau, Quebec, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Not applicable
Speaks: English, French, Spanish
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 1, 1969 June 1, 1972
Relocate?: No No
Height: 177-180 cm 152-154 cm
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Blue Green
Glasses or Contacts: None None