Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
SoShy75CD 64 / T
"What a great feeling."
Eastern ND, North Dakota, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: August 15, 2015

To view all of
SoShy75CD's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SoShy75CD's photos, and thousands more!
  • 33,377 Members Online NOW!*
  • 135,882 New photos this week!
  • 102,850,733 Active Members!*
Friends Network
jamiemncd2
Minnesota, United States
RenaMarlene
North Dakota, United States
luvtoplay64
North Dakota, United States
hdsportygirl
Oregon, United States
UP4FUN2ORMORE1
Nevada, United States
rm_CindiDoes2
Ontario, Canada
Ravagec
Tennessee, United States
cutesissy
California, United States
liacros
peiraias, Greece
 
Status
SoShy75CD 64/T
Eastern ND, North Dakota
I found myself dreaming.
Introduction
{=}Behind closed doors CD. Looking for friends to chat with and share some pics. Not really looking for a hook up ,. Love to take long baths ,dress in soft clothes and heels and dream. Not looking for MEN .

My Ideal Person Tall, slim, cute smile ,nice legs and kissable feet. And a very open mind with a good heart.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of SoShy75CD's responses

Information
  • 64 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • Eastern ND, North Dakota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: February 28, 1956
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Hard worker
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 38 / 85 A
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: