Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
SofiiaLuna 32 / F
"Traviesa,Curiosa y con ganas de Exxxperimentar..."
Ecatepec, Estado de Mexico, Mexico
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 15, 2017

To view all of
SofiiaLuna's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SofiiaLuna's photos, and thousands more!
  • 26,725 Members Online NOW!*
  • 165,203 New photos this week!
  • 123,732,891 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Brendmeow23
Distrito Federal, México
sexymiau1000
Mexico, Mexico
trianasex_hot
Distrito Federal, Mexico
SeleneDerrick
Florida, United States
Artemis_Love
Athens, Greece
Tann932
Morelos, Mexico
AdriiCg
Guanajuato, Mexico
chicatimida220
Lima, Peru
Yiribeth
Distrito Federal, Mexico
 
Status
SofiiaLuna 32/F
Ecatepec, Estado de Mexico , Mexico
no logro ser usuaria dorada..!! hahahaha !! :( </3
Introduction
Linda, sexy, Feliz y sincera.

My Ideal Person Que me enseñe y me guie...

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
trio de less... con uno que otro juguetito

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
todavia no

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of SofiiaLuna's responses

Information
  • 32 / female
  • Ecatepec, Estado de Mexico, Mexico
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: January 10, 1992
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 162-165 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: Estudiante
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 36 / 80 B
Speaks: Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: