Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Solid_Steel_Sam 55 / M
"Independent Straight Gentleman with Dominant attitude. got cam."
Hamburg, Germany
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: October 7, 2004

To view all of
Solid_Steel_Sam's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Solid_Steel_Sam's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,526 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,111 New photos this week!
  • 116,270,265 Active Members!*
 
Status
Solid_Steel_Sam 55/M
Hamburg, Hamburg , Germany
Available on kik: solid_steel_sam
Introduction
My name is Sam, 43 years, single, independent, open minded, curious about meeting new ppl, online and r/l. I do have a cam and when I like to, I'll let you watch me watching you. I got nice compliments about my cock lately. Well, its just a horny toy I play with. Like to join?

My Ideal Person I'm looking for you, if you are an open minded female, like to chat, cyber or meet at times.
Lets talk about sex: you should be curious, open minded, looking to be pleased and to please. You may enjoy my Dominant attitude.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, An airplane, My desk at work, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Fisting, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Solid_Steel_Sam's responses

Information
  • 55 / male
  • Hamburg, Germany
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: April 1, 1967
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: >195 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, German
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: