Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Solita1904 47 / F
"Just checking out the scene..."
Hemet, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 12, 2013

To view all of
Solita1904's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Solita1904's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,085 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,792,286 Active Members!*
 
Status
Solita1904 47/F
Hemet, California
Introduction
I'm a laid back, open-minded, funny and respectful woman looking to make some new friends in and close by Hemet, since I know few people here. I'm raising two s on my own, so I really don't have a lot of time to go out and have grown up fun. I'd rather cut through all the "red tape" of going out by finding someone to have grown up fun with right here online. I'm pnp friendly, I DO NOT date nor am I interested in married men... And if your marital status says "prefer not to say " then I prefer not to talk to you.

My Ideal Person Please be within the age range that I am seeking, between 30-45. We all have our preferences, and only those who are what I seek will hear from me. That being said, I seek someone that has their own busy life, that wants to have fun and develop a friendship with benefits and not have relationship expectations.I have absolutely zero interest in married men!!!!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A movie theatre, My desk at work, A store dressing room, A hotel room, No particular place

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Solita1904's responses

Information
  • 47 / female
  • Hemet, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: January 23, 1975
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Self Employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 38 / 85 D
Speaks: English, Spanish, Spanish
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: