Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Some1Knocking 58 / M
"Open the door"
Mechanicsburg, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
Some1Knocking's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Some1Knocking's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,479 Members Online NOW!*
  • 82,013 New photos this week!
  • 106,590,273 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Comeplay2222
Maryland, United States
Herdesirehisfant
Maryland, United States
here4u2njoy2x
Ohio, United States
Winedown8152
Maryland, United States
anonymousfukktoy
Maryland, United States
neverhadathreewa
Pennsylvania, United States
Lovlikme6969
Pennsylvania, United States
Cowgirlwife
South Carolina, United States
MDcoupleforguy
Maryland, United States
 
Status
Some1Knocking 58/M
Mechanicsburg, Pennsylvania
Gather ye rosebuds while ye may,/Old time is still a-flying/And this same flower that smiles today/Tomorrow will be dying
Introduction
I'm a 5' 10" & 215 lbs Latino male. I'm --now 57-- years old and live in the Harrisburg area, but I am originally from the west coast. I'm a well-educated, white collar professional, have 7+ inch uncircumcised cock and am drug and disease free. I think most would describe me as somewhat low-key, confident, but easy going, patient, and well mannered. However, I can be assertive and passionate about things that I care about. I am very liberal/progressive minded in terms of social and political issues and have little patience for conservative, ignorant and intolerant people. In other words, if you like Trump, then we probably won't get along. "Someone's knockin' at the door Somebody's ringin' the bell Someone's knockin' at the door Somebody's ringin' the bell Do me a favor Open the door and let 'em in" I am not looking to change my current situation and simply want to have a good time with good people. I should also say, that I am very interested in MFM and FMF relationships. I like a good conversation in laid back settings. I also like to explore my sexuality and can be very kinky, but do not care for extreme pain (giving or taking), or anything dealing with animals. I guess that may sound like a given, but I have discovered that it is wise to be upfront about some things :) That said, I must admit I am very lustful and at the risk of sounding too crude, I love to fuck. I love all positions, but am particularly fond of 69, doggie, and reverse cowgirl... :) . And of course, I love some dirty talk as foreplay, and I am a shameless flirt! I can be dominating in the bedroom, but always respect boundaries. Sometimes, all I want is someone who I can enjoy with wild abandonment :) [bling 705351] WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person I am looking for discreet local females and couples to share some mutually satisfying sexual encounters. NSA or FWB Height/Weight approx.. High sexual drive and willing to explore new experiences. I am also very interested in MFM and/or FMF relationships.



What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Bob Dylan, Los Lobos, Santana

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Olivia Wilde. I love her eyes, very sexy

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Some1Knocking's responses

Information
  • 58 / male
  • Mechanicsburg, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 5, 1962
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Education
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Christian
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: