Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
SomeFunOnes123 55 / 55 / C
"Real & FUN!! Looking For Others Like Us & FUNNER!!"
Oak Brook, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: August 29, 2012

To view all of
SomeFunOnes123's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SomeFunOnes123's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,835 Members Online NOW!*
  • 80,019 New photos this week!
  • 105,453,102 Active Members!*
Friends Network
leungpaker
Central and Western, Hong Kong
normalyetnaughty
Illinois, United States
suzsmrk
Illinois, United States
Ealex911
Wisconsin, United States
Kinkytime5717
Illinois, United States
swburbscpl7689
Arizona, United States
DONNYILLY
Illinois, United States
Brandi4399
Illinois, United States
funnewcpl20
Illinois, United States
 
Status
SomeFunOnes123 55/C
Oak Brook, Illinois
Live Cam.....Sunday Nights??
Introduction
Married couple who enjoy our time together and always have had an active sex life. Lately wife is insatiable and we are looking to add other women or couples looking to live out some bedroom fantasies. Wife is a curvy, sexy, submissive "Slut Wife" {=}, and we are open to hearing all ideas and scenarios. She has experience with natural women, likes the touch & feel. We have had some great times with others we met here in the past which we enjoyed and often talk about, and we look forward to adding more experiences like these with others who are [I][B]Respectful[/B]l[/I], open, laid back, and not afraid to be honest with their intentions to live out some fantasies or just add to their experiences with like minded and fun people like us. Let us hear from you and if you like the pictures comment, she loves the attention!

My Ideal Person Respectful, Comfortable, Confident, Fun, Relaxed, Courteous, Honest with who they are and what they want. Couples 1st, we are a same room Full Swap Couple, Single Men & Women on Occasion.

Information
  • 55/55 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Oak Brook, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 6, 1966 February 1, 1965
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 10 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 42 / 95 D
Eye Color: Blue Brown