[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Somescott21 30 / M
"Looking for some fun."
Mercer Island, Washington, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: December 11, 2018

To view all of
Somescott21's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Somescott21's photos, and thousands more!
  • 33,540 Members Online NOW!*
  • 74,981 New photos this week!
  • 104,197,549 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Gaby_TightAzz
Online NOW!
Indiana, United States
jtrois69
Washington, United States
Pennylou669
Washington, United States
KittyKat_93
Texas, United States
Spice_is_NiceToo
Washington, United States
Jdevil147
Washington, United States
Fun4Msmolly
California, United States
fossd1993
Montana, United States
ourteam22
Alaska, United States
 
Status
Somescott21 30/M
Mercer Island, Washington
Giving Reddit a try and to share some fun stories and pics. Look me up somescott10
Introduction
Hey there. Looking to have fun with a couple or a single woman. Easy going and looking to have a good time. Also play on cam time to time. I have played in the past with couples in the past. I like to think I take care of myself and keep a healthy normal lifestyle. Just adding some kink on the side. I can share a face picture after we chat if I’m comfortable but want to remain discreet.

My Ideal Person Looking for a fun couple or attached/single female to play. Looking for someone down to earth and easy going.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Somescott21's responses

Information
  • 30 / male
  • Mercer Island, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 20, 1990
Hometown: Mercer Island, Washington, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: