Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Sonny28782 72 / 70 / C
"Hi I'm Sonny I am into or want to try different things wife is not in any more "
Decatur, Alabama, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: May 12, 2020

To view all of
Sonny28782's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Sonny28782's photos, and thousands more!
  • 27,567 Members Online NOW!*
  • 81,442 New photos this week!
  • 106,631,324 Active Members!*
Friends Network
deanojack1000
Online NOW!
Dublin, Ireland
cougarchaser1313
Mississippi, United States
Northalabama2
Alabama, United States
brauliosempe
Georgia, United States
blknasty10
Alabama, United States
mark934715
Tennessee, United States
Jakegrif
Alabama, United States
paul6719
Colorado, United States
Ogres69
Tennessee, United States
 
Status
Sonny28782 72/C
Decatur, Alabama
Introduction
Me I want to try sucking dick and getting fucked in my ass. I tried to get wife to play but she won't

My Ideal Person Someone who is wanting to try different things looking for some one to please both of us not just one or your self if not move on

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of Sonny28782's responses

Information
  • 72/70 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Decatur, Alabama, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Not applicable
Speaks: English
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 4, 1948 October 23, 1950
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm Prefer not to say
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate Some high school
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Male Endowment: Short/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A Prefer not to say
Hair Length: Medium Long
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses