Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Sonsorea2 45 / F
"Looking for a little fun"
El Dorado, Arkansas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: October 8, 2017

To view all of
Sonsorea2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Sonsorea2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,650 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,069 New photos this week!
  • 104,103,418 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Tiggercum2
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
VERYXRATED
Louisiana, United States
bigdic3182002
Louisiana, United States
cumlover2012
Virginia, United States
Cjmem1893
Tennessee, United States
Bigg0085
Michigan, United States
Oralsexluva
Arkansas, United States
Brealn903
Texas, United States
Arkansas148
Arkansas, United States
 
Status
Sonsorea2 45/F
El Dorado, Arkansas
Introduction
I'm a black BBW, so if you have issues with big girls, keep on scrolling. I'm D/D/D free, and I insist that you are too. I'm not looking for anything too serious right now because honestly, I don't have the energy nor the interest to devote to grooming and nurturing a relationship. Having said that, I'm looking for someone who can come by, satisfy me and be on his way, no questions asked. I'm a single mom whose s live with me, so I won't be able to host every time. I enjoy giving oral as long as I'm not the only one giving. I love to kiss and be touched, and my favorite position is doggie style. Sometimes, like right now, I get in the mood to be fucked like a bitch in heat.

My Ideal Person My ideal man is well-endowed (not huge but not micropenis either) and enjoys eating pussy as much as he likes fucking it. I don't care if you're married, attached or what - just be honest about it upfront

Information
  • 45 / female
  • El Dorado, Arkansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: December 19, 1974
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 44 / 100 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either