Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
SoonerMooreons 45 / 43 / C
"Ready to get freaky and have some fun"
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, United States
 
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: November 4, 2017

To view all of
SoonerMooreons's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SoonerMooreons's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,442 Members Online NOW!*
  • 81,565 New photos this week!
  • 105,922,775 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Sexyoungstud_92
Online NOW!
Oklahoma, United States
Quishop18
Texas, United States
sexycouple92126
Texas, United States
DallasHorny84
Oklahoma, United States
thejuiceman0
Oklahoma, United States
Funtimes123303
Oklahoma, United States
Cumslutdp
Michigan, United States
Checkingitout_15
Oklahoma, United States
grayghost31522
Georgia, United States
 
Status
SoonerMooreons 45/C
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
Horny
Introduction
Freaky couple just having fun, looking for open minded people to chat with and see what happens possibly making new FWB

My Ideal Person Open minded, laid back, fun, likes outdoors stuff and is willing to get to know each other before we meet..

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Dirty heads, Stick figure, common Kings, Fortunate Youth,
Iron Madien, Volbeat, etc

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Johnny Depp and Drew Barrymore..

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of SoonerMooreons's responses

Information
  • 45/43 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 22, 1975 July 26, 1977
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 6 ft 0 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Occupation: Tile man Stay home mom
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 D
Hair Color: Brown Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Shaved Medium
Eye Color: Hazel Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses