Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
SophiaShares 45 / F
"PERSON OF INTEREST- Sexy Submissive Muse"
Boston seaport, Massachusetts, United States
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Within the last month

To view all of
SophiaShares's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SophiaShares's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,714 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,544 New photos this week!
  • 122,394,949 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Massachusetts, United States
New Jersey, United States
Massachusetts, United States
Connecticut, United States
Missouri, United States
Texas, United States
New Hampshire, United States
Georgia, United States
Arizona, United States
SophiaShares 45/F
Boston seaport, Massachusetts
I've been traveling lately being a bad girl to a few good men. Waiting at my loft with new kitty while he is at casino. I will to go live
I think I have always been naturally submissive since I was young. I enjoy a dominant male partner or boss. I enjoy being a woman. I love to make you wildly happy in the bedroom or whatever room you would enjoy. I don't like to be the center of attention, I am actually shy in certain situations, and it has taken some time to get used to being the object of dominant male fantasies. Not just leashes and leather ties. Fantasies so detailed in their minds they would never dare even a whisper of it to their wives or lovers. Yes, I am on my own now single. My family is spread all over the world so I don't see them much. I need stability as much as you need a woman who can also meet your needs as a man without " the I have a headache". that is what I want. I am used to having generally everything I need to be taken care of. So when it comes to what you need you to get the same. I am not interested in breaking up families. I know the difference between love and sex and lust. Maybe you are the one for me?

My Ideal Person Looks don’t matter to me confidence does. sure you are 100% satisfied. That’s
Honestly, my man/men are successful, live comfortably, and worry more about if it's going to rain not someone who worries about money.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
I love to dance for men

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage, all of the above depend on, The other person

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
I suppose what character they are pretending be, cowboy,
superman, an actor I like? hmmm?? Viggo turns on .... TOM
HARDY.....Take , tie , fuck , and and inside , repeat.....

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of SophiaShares's responses

Check out my other profiles:
  • 45 / female
  • Boston seaport, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men or Groups
Birthdate: June 15, 1978
Travels to: Paris, Alsace, France
Hometown: Near, Auvergne
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Occupation: Personal Assistant
Race: Other
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Bra Size: 36 / 80 D
Speaks: English, French, Love
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: