Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Sopiomagnus 52 / M
"In FL June 20-29"
Sierra Madre, California, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 27, 2007

To view all of
Sopiomagnus's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Sopiomagnus's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,644 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,453,116 Active Members!*
Friends Network
California, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Alabama, United States
Florida, United States
California, United States
California, United States
Nevada, United States
Colorado, United States
Nevada, United States
Sopiomagnus 52/M
Sierra Madre, California
I’m 51 years old, fit and love a range of activities both cerebral and physical. I am married, and my wife is supportive of my play. We On the physical side I love hiking, running and sailing. I sail mostly in the Caribbean and try to do catamaran charter with friends at least once a year. On the cerebral side, I am a voracious reader. Important books include The Fountainhead, The Book of Five Rings, and Stranger in a Strange Land. Nonfiction like Nothing Like it In the World, The Wild Blue, and various historical biographies. For fun I read lots of science fiction and fantasy. Interestingly, I originally listed some of my favorite authors in this paragraph, but AFF rejected my profile for containing “personal contact information.” This was especially strange as all of the authors I listed were dead... Regarding my marital status: Yes, I am married. Yes, my wife knows about all of my play. Most of my playmates are our good friends. Of course new friends are good too.... Sexually I enjoy all combinations of group play and am very comfortable playing with couples. I also have lots of experience with D/s. Its not an indispensable part of play for me, but I do enjoy it. With regard to D/s play, I enjoy both rope bondage and leather cuffs and collars. I am not into extreme pain or any injury, but enjoy spanking, whips, paddles, and similar devises used carefully. I have a great deal of experience with breath play and pride myself on enjoying it safely. I also enjoy all kinds of domination and power exchange, forced orgasms, orgasm denial and all kinds of sexual control. More than any one fetish, though, I most enjoy sexual intensity with other intense kinky people. The specific play is really more of a vehicle for that dynamic than an ends unto itself. I love all kinds of sex play, but mostly love spending time with smart, intense, kinky women and couples. If that is you, get in touch!

My Ideal Person Kinkiness and intensity are much more important to me than appearance or age. If you re truly uninhibited and have extreme and intense desires, I would love to know more about you.

  • 52 / male
  • Sierra Madre, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: March 15, 1972
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: JD
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English