Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Soykassandra 45 / F
"soyloprohibido"
Wiesbaden, Hesse, Germany
 
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
Soykassandra's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Soykassandra's photos, and thousands more!
  • 28,054 Members Online NOW!*
  • 82,013 New photos this week!
  • 106,556,447 Active Members!*
 
Status
Soykassandra 45/F
Wiesbaden, Hessen , Germany
β€œAm Ende ist die Liebe, die du bekommst, die gleiche wie die Liebe, die du gibst.”
Introduction
πŸ’œ 𝐍𝐎 𝐓𝐄 𝐀𝐂𝐄𝐑𝐐𝐔𝐄𝐒 .. Soy una mujer complicada, una mujer enojona y explosiva, una mujer libre, una mujer loca. Una mujer que a veces parece haciendo berrinches. Una mujer sensible que a veces llora por todo o por nada. Una mujer que tiene miedo, que tiembla, que corre pero que no huye. Una mujer a quien le gusta escuchar canciones. Una mujer inocente que le cuesta mucho creer en la maldad y egoΓ­smo de otras personas. Una mujer loca pero que cuando ama se entrega por completo al amor. No te enamores de mi si no podrΓ‘s compartir conmigo mis locuras, no te enamores de mi , porque si lo haces y despuΓ©s desistes y quieres irte... No vas a poder olvidarme. [B][/B][bling 788998]

My Ideal Person MI hombre ideal ? no existe


What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Fetishes, Mutual Masturbation, Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Soykassandra's responses

Information
  • 45 / female
  • Wiesbaden, Hesse, Germany
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: June 7, 1975
Hometown: san salvador, san salvador
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 157-160 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Sozialbetreuerin
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 40 / 90 C
Speaks: Chinese (Cantonese), Chinese (Mandarin), Dutch, English, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Portuguese, Spanish, Swedish, Tagalog, elidiomadeelamor
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: