Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Sparkles827 50 / F
"Hi, say 'hello' what harm can it do?"
Brighton, Sussex, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
Sparkles827's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Sparkles827's photos, and thousands more!
  • 35,403 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,948 New photos this week!
  • 118,042,437 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hootimes86
Essex, United Kingdom
crispy54011
Brighton and Hove, United Kingdom
66R1ng3r
Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
rockhardonfire
Lancashire, United Kingdom
rm_jameslloyd4
Hampshire, United Kingdom
flirtyfunbloke
Kent, United Kingdom
maxymuscle69
Kent, United Kingdom
pitt00076
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
curiousbnt
Sussex, United Kingdom
 
Status
Sparkles827 50/F
Brighton, Sussex , United Kingdom
As I'm no longer 'Gold' I cannot see profiles at all and can only read messages via a laptop (so may take me longer to respond). Sorry x
Introduction
I am predominantly looking for a tall, experienced Dom who would be willing to train me further. I have some experience in submission and particularly enjoy: impact play (floggers, whips, crops, canes), restraints (cuffs, ropes, chains, spreader bars), instructions/commands/tasks, exhibitionism and role play. I am not interested in meeting married or attached men (unless you are in an open or polyamorous relationship).

My Ideal Person 1) Age: between 32 and 50 (younger men - I have my reasons and it has nothing to do with inexperience!)
2) 6 feet tall (or over) - I'm 5 foot 9 inches (up to 6 foot 3 in heels) and I don't want to feel like a giant when I'm stood next to someone!
3) Local: up to an hours drive away seems reasonable but closer would be better.
4) Hair: As the saying goes, " Tall, dark and handsome". That's what I like (although other shades of hair are fine too) I just like hair.
5) Someone who looks after themselves physically.
6) Experience in BDSM - Don't send me a message calling me 'your cum slut' or tell me you'd like to throw/slap me around the bedroom.That suggests you have no idea what a D/s relationship is about
7) Someone who would be good company at a 'party'.
Intelligence: The largest sexual organ in a woman is her brain! If that's not turned on then nothing else will be either!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A dark back alley, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Sparkles827's responses

Information
  • 50 / female
  • Brighton, Sussex, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: February 8, 1972
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 32 / 70 D
Speaks: English, French
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: