Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Spartan64t 58 / M
"Looking, chatting and ????"
South Bend, Indiana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week

To view all of
Spartan64t's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Spartan64t's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,842 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,505,138 Active Members!*
Friends Network
howfardouwanttog
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
acouple4fun1952
Ohio, United States
Addenat71
Illinois, United States
now4sexybutt
Illinois, United States
foxyformature
London, United Kingdom
BuckeyeJenna
Ohio, United States
ffsexff7
Tennessee, United States
2fckornot
Michigan, United States
looking4more773
Michigan, United States
 
Status
Spartan64t 58/M
South Bend, Indiana
Introduction
Sane, educated professional just looking around to see what's "out there". Looking to make friends, chat and maybe more down the line. Not looking for quickies or people that hop from bed to bed. Want to meet women or couples for discreet fwb. Would really enjoy a married woman or couple looking for a little friendship with benefits. Absolutely love giving oral to females. Also, getting more curious the more I'm on here. Occasionally get the chance to cam. Let me know if you'd like to cam together or just watch me....\8

My Ideal Person I have no set ideas on what an "ideal person" is. Don't know if there is such a thing. Am finding I am a lot more open to new things the more I talk with people on here. Looking for non-judgemental people that want to have a good time online or in person. Very interested in other married people. Red heads are a real turn on too!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Spartan64t's responses

Information
  • 58 / male
  • South Bend, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: August 5, 1964
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: