Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Specialangle13 68 / F
"Hi there. Is it u im looking 4"
altoona, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 19, 2016

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Specialangle13's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,193 Members Online NOW!*
  • 98,658 New photos this week!
  • 109,957,309 Active Members!*
Friends Network
boomboom3404
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
727mature
Florida, United States
usbank51
Washington, United States
dh55575
Florida, United States
Swampthang65
Georgia, United States
bill68444
Nebraska, United States
1on1sex20071
Florida, United States
Bigtom5453
Florida, United States
imluvinit56
Florida, United States
 
Status
Specialangle13 68/F
altoona, Florida
just as lonely as a baby without their mom
Introduction
Looking 4 a ltr. Honesty is #1 with me. I have a GD perality. Actions speak louder than words.. I tell it like it is & don't believe in sugar coating anything. I ENJOY WALKING ON THE BEACH, WATCHING SUNSETS, PICNICS, FLEA MARKETS, YARD SALES ECT. HONESTY IS # 1 WITH ME. HAV ALOT OF LOV 4 THAT SPECIAL MAN.DONT LIKE 2 ARGUE OR GO 2 BED MAD. WILL TREAT U LIKE U TREAT ME. LOV AFFECTION( GIVING & RECIEVING).

My Ideal Person Has 2 have a GD personality. Not married separated or attached. Must b 50+ & straight. Not bi or bi courous. Must have a wide chest & meat on his bones. MUST BE ABLE 2BACK UP WAT HE SAYS.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
DONT HAV ANY

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Specialangle13's responses

Information
  • 68 / female
  • altoona, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: August 13, 1953
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 46+ / 105+ DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None