[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Specialmdcouples 47 / 50 / C
"A whole new woman trying something new and loving it!!"
North East, Maryland, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 10, 2019

To view all of
Specialmdcouples's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Specialmdcouples's photos, and thousands more!
  • 22,237 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,432,760 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sweetnplayful90
New Jersey, United States
SavannahRich74
Kentucky, United States
luv2trymostthngs
Delaware, United States
Jandt2021
Maryland, United States
looking4fwbjust1
Delaware, United States
pet2play
Pennsylvania, United States
utfrangrl
Utah, United States
friends4funsoon
Maryland, United States
goodhandsMD
Maryland, United States
 
Status
Specialmdcouples 47/C
North East, Maryland
Dawn is looking for some well hung BBC and BWC!!
Introduction
I am a newly collared woman! For anyone that doesn't understand the meaning here goes:being collard represents an unspoken bond of ownership, trust and security for me. i feel safe when i'm collard, that i belong to Him fully and no matter what, He will care for me and protect me. Now with that being said, my life with is to always please him, He is my Master, my Daddy! He enjoys watching me be slutty so he allows me to see others. Only with his permission of course. Rules are simple! 1/ understand the meeting is sex only not a relationship 2/ all sex acts including slave must be video 3/ must not harm slave, or try to mark her in any way If these rules can be.followed and Master likes your profile, he will give his permission. His decision is usually prompt. 4/ all pictures and video will be taken and owned by master. He will not necessarily be taking them personally but he will own them. Copies can be requested. Email address for them and any further question s will be added shortly.

My Ideal Person My ideal people?! Clean , well groomed, pleasure seekers who enjoy sex! I will not accept abusive.people in any form. They have to respect our decision to live this lifestyle and won't tolerate any negative comments. Have a great day

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Janis Joplin, Beatles, Eagles, Fleetwood Mac, StevieNicks

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
YESS, Gerard Butler! His eyes, accent, and ass

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Specialmdcouples's responses

Check out my other profiles:
Information
  • 47/50 / Couple (man/woman)
  • North East, Maryland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 15, 1974 November 3, 1971
Hometown: , North East, Maryland, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Athletic A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college High school graduate
Occupation: Entrepreneur Warehouse associ
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Catholic Christian
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 Above DD / E
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Crewcut Short
Eye Color: Brown Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None Glasses