Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Spence0317 44 / M
"Looking for hot, fit and sexy!"
Phoenix, Arizona, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: April 28, 2019

To view all of
Spence0317's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Spence0317's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,656 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,467,149 Active Members!*
Friends Network
EmilyCortez
Arizona, United States
tinathornton
Arizona, United States
Kjsexycpl
Arizona, United States
AZSharedWife
Arizona, United States
OneHot_Summer
Arizona, United States
Tempe_Love
Arizona, United States
Flightfrenzy
Arizona, United States
Carolina6462
Arizona, United States
Flakissesa
Arizona, United States
 
Status
Spence0317 44/M
Phoenix, Arizona
Providing COVID qurantine relief. Hit me up! lol
Introduction
Mature, financially secure, attractive and fit. I have a wicked sense of humor and love sexy banter. I'm tall and hard in all the right places. Looking for a super-sexy connection.

My Ideal Person Easy going professional looking for attractive, smart, sarcastic and sexy woman to share some fun, sexy times with. No pressure no drama. Must be d&d free (420 friendly ok). Looking for white-hot chemistry and someone who loves to kiss and makeout. I'm very oral so must love to have my tongue between your legs and we'll lose count of how many times u cum.

Information
  • 44 / male
  • Phoenix, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 25, 1978
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: