Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Spets43407 40 / M
"Looking for NSA fun"
Oxford, Oxfordshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 29, 2017

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Spets43407's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,404 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,108,641 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Taboomum1
London, United Kingdom
HeavenScentUs
Arizona, United States
naffacakes86
Victoria, Australia
rm_mischiefK8
Oxfordshire, United Kingdom
Sazz1979
Gloucestershire, United Kingdom
rm_nikkiiii414
Middlesex, United Kingdom
wendyhouse81
England, United Kingdom
Mummy674
Buckinghamshire, United Kingdom
HoneyStarfish
London, United Kingdom
 
Status
Spets43407 40/M
Oxford, Oxfordshire , United Kingdom
new to this and ready for fun
Introduction
I'm easygoing, friendly, respectful and have dirty mind. I'm professional working hard from Monday to Friday, but happy to travel/accommodate during the weekend work hard play hard. I'm here to make friends and have fun. Real meets. Play always safe that goes without saying. Ideal approach would be a chat to get to know each other and check if we are on the same page, social meet to see if there is a click and then some kinky fun.

My Ideal Person Someone intelligent, friendly open-minded and a bit kinky. Dirty mind, clean body and a cute smile is a must. You must know what you wants and is not shy to do it.

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Spets43407's responses

Information
  • 40 / male
  • Oxford, Oxfordshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 1, 1982
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Bulgarian
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None