Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
SpiceOfLife444 54 / 69 / C
"lookin for long term with bi man,tv/ts/tg"
spring hill, Florida, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 4, 2006

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SpiceOfLife444's photos, and thousands more!
  • 30,296 Members Online NOW!*
  • 77,789 New photos this week!
  • 107,371,836 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Oregon, United States
Ohio, United States
SpiceOfLife444 54/C
spring hill, Florida
Hubby is bi (oral) and wife knows approves,into wearing panties and lingerie looking for others into this. . Not into one nighters. WIFE NO LONGER PLAYS

My Ideal Person Looking for a mature bi man for a long term relationship. Must be clean and discreet.tv/ts/tg friendly..

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
pink floyd led zeppelin van halen

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I meet a lady out somewhere we hit it off when we get back to
our room I find out she is a well endowed guy

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of SpiceOfLife444's responses

  • 54/69 / Couple (man/woman)
  • spring hill, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Touching others but no sex
Speaks: English
Birthdate: May 3, 1966 June 21, 1951
Travels to: warner robbins, Georgia, United States
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 B
Hair Color: Brown Prefer not to say
Hair Length: Short Prefer not to say
Eye Color: Brown Prefer not to say