Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Spicedlife856 43 / 44 / C
"Fun and freaky IR Couple"
Clementon, New Jersey, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 23, 2015

To view all of
Spicedlife856's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Spicedlife856's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,324 Members Online NOW!*
  • 80,019 New photos this week!
  • 105,439,010 Active Members!*
Friends Network
jerseyd20011
New Jersey, United States
HORNY11BBC
Florida, United States
victor4mnyus
New Jersey, United States
lickandsquirt71
Pennsylvania, United States
2hornytexans
Texas, United States
Patxiiangela
London, Reino Unido
coyote_23
Colorado, United States
Toowildforu2
Alabama, United States
yorky8484
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
 
Status
Spicedlife856 43/C
Clementon, New Jersey
Introduction
Looking to meet likeminded couples for friendship and fun, we like to hang out, and get to it as well. He's a black male in He is a black male in his 30s and I'm White female in mid 40s, lots of fun and we Are both open minded.. So if ur curious about us.. Hit us up WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications

My Ideal Person Fun women, couples, and select men that knows how to have fun, love dancing, and trying new things. Must be clean , dd free, and open minded. Prefer that you be close but wouldn't mind having a reason to travel as well.

Information
  • 43/44 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Clementon, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 19, 1977 October 3, 1976
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Occupation: Business owner Medical field
Race: Black Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 D
Hair Color: Black Black
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Black Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None