Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Spicknchick 57 / 51 / C
"Spicknchick split up... now, its Spicks-X-chick!!!"
Pleasanton, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 15, 2007

To view all of
Spicknchick's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Spicknchick's photos, and thousands more!
  • 32,149 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,422 New photos this week!
  • 123,566,817 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Sexynsultry77
California, United States
rm_cindyc1999
California, United States
rm_jhonny99898
California, United States
cutencurveysjca
Indiana, United States
rockin88
Nevada, United States
OrgasmicTimez69
California, United States
MyMagicLover
California, United States
rferbyrd
California, United States
southbay2forplay
California, United States
 
Status
Spicknchick 57/C
Pleasanton, California
Introduction
We like the bar scene. We prefer (lots of partying when we’re involved in sexual encounters. Some of our favorite activities/positions in the bedroom are...face down- ass up... lol. tying each other up,spankings,sex swings are fun, more than 2 of us...

My Ideal Person n.s.a.~~~~ couples play, or single men/women who enjoy casual sex, and going out to clubs, concerts, social events, etc. I am new to Cali and want to have some fun

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles

View more of Spicknchick's responses

Information
  • 57/51 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Pleasanton, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Single
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: February 4, 1967 October 31, 1972
Relocate?: Yes Yes
Height: Prefer not to say 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Prefer not to say A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I use some recreational drugs
Education: Prefer not to say High school graduate
Race: Prefer not to say Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Not applicable
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D