Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Spicy0220 43 / F
"Companionship and fun"
Brooksville, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 30, 2021

To view all of
Spicy0220's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Spicy0220's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,143 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,280,570 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Rocky512912
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
scracer
California, United States
Minnesotaron
Minnesota, United States
Djrock1978
Wisconsin, United States
captm9
Hawaii, United States
nashguy31111
Tennessee, United States
FGH1468
Minnesota, United States
jtom422
Wisconsin, United States
liketobejerked
California, United States
 
Status
Spicy0220 43/F
Brooksville, Florida
Introduction
I am single, looking for fun. I would like to find ongoing fwb. I have not been single for very long. I honestly never thought I would be again. I am not sure what exactly I am looking for. In fact, I am unsure if I will even be staying in the Twin Cities. I am currently unemployed. I iam taking my time to figure out where I want to go. I stay busy by packing up my home and spending time with my animals. I really do not have any friends or family so I am on my alone alot. But I prefer it that way. I I want to have fun, I want to experience new things. Life sometimes throws you curve balls and you are left picking up the pieces wondering what happened. I just know I need to get out and go do things and have fun. I love sex, my biggest turn on is intimacy. Being close with someone and knowing who they are is something I want again. I am not someone who is going to just jump in and want to have sex right away. I know this is a hook up site but I need to get to know someone a bit by either chatting or going out. I love to be active. I love cooking and baking. I love taking care of the people that I love but I don't have anyone close right now. My is in the navy stationed in Virigina. So it is just me and the and cat.

My Ideal Person Someone who is real, I don't need any more lies at this point.

Information
  • 43 / female
  • Brooksville, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: December 5, 1978
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: unemployed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Bra Size: 34 / 75 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: