Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Spinner_69 51 / F
"Looking for NSA Fun"
Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 23, 2020

To view all of
Spinner_69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Spinner_69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,998 Members Online NOW!*
  • 91,320 New photos this week!
  • 103,638,734 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Nevada, United States
Online NOW!
Nevada, United States
Online NOW!
California, United States
Nevada, United States
Alberta, Canada
Nevada, United States
Michigan, United States
Nevada, United States
Florida, United States
Spinner_69 51/F
Las Vegas, Nevada
I am a very petite fun-sized blonde looking to meet like-minded people for adventure and fun! I'm 5'0 and 95 lbs. I love the idea of meeting over drinks and a good conversation to see where the chemistry takes us. If you're a couple, I prefer the female to be bisexual. Please, no games! I prefer not to respond to an endless stream of emails and texts. If we're mutually interested in meeting each other then we should meet. I am new to Vegas so you'll probably have to pick the venue. I am very happily married. I am not new to the lifestyle and I get a hall pass to play with partners of my choice.

My Ideal Person I love the idea of being seduced in a bar as we're enjoying a cocktail. Mood and conversation are both important to set the tone for what happens next. I am very oral and prefer the same in others. I love the taste and touch of other women...love kissing.
If you're a man I will not respond to partial sentences of "Hey babe" or "wanna fuck". Please use a few complete sentences to introduce yourself. If I am interested I will contact you. I also prefer that you're well-endowed with stamina. This is a sex site and I want to be selfish in exploring my fantasies.

I will not reply unless I see a face photo.

  • 51 / female
  • Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: July 15, 1969
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 0 in / 152-154 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 32 / 70 A
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: