Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
SplashEatMe2018 31 / F
"I love big fat hard dicks bulls 💦👅Love to be spoils you treat me right I treat you right I love a big fat hard dick 2 suck and fuck"
Barrington, New Jersey, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: November 24, 2017

To view all of
SplashEatMe2018's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SplashEatMe2018's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,161 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,581,285 Active Members!*
Friends Network
atittyman4u
Wisconsin, United States
Bizzle845
New York, United States
mar58688
New Jersey, United States
MrRightNow721
New Jersey, United States
Clubbub82
Pennsylvania, United States
blkgangsta
New York, United States
2014wolford
Massachusetts, United States
Str8NoChase69
New York, United States
couldneversayno
Iowa, United States
 
Status
SplashEatMe2018 31/F
Barrington, New Jersey
I'm on chill no time 4 the games only living 4 a better me
Introduction
come get my sweet cupcake make me squirt all over u Zaddy come spoil me I love big fat hard dicks & no lies please I don’t lie so no games lots of gifts

My Ideal Person Someone Who doesn't judge in treats me like a Queen says yes to everything knows how 2 suck and fuck my sweet super wet pussy and make her squirt all over u (I really don’t like a person who lies when all I need is 2 know the truth from u I hate games ppl play that’s why I stay single)

Information
  • 31 / female
  • Barrington, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: October 5, 1990
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Occupation: ask I'll tell
Race: Mixed
Religion: Catholic
Bra Size: 40 / 90 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: