[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Spocar2189 30 / M
"Hello there everyone"
Elizabeth, New Jersey, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 18, 2017

To view all of
Spocar2189's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Spocar2189's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,376 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,694,435 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Fiorella_tits
New York, United States
Beachgoddess222
Florida, United States
LenaaAmor
Illinois, United States
LauraHaze
New York, United States
nice2tits
Washington, United States
Diegofromblow
New York, United States
AcumdumpsterPIG
New Jersey, United States
NikkiStarr76
New Jersey, United States
oyess39
New Jersey, United States
 
Status
Spocar2189 30/M
Elizabeth, New Jersey
I love bbw, and who doesn't?
Introduction
Updated Hey there everyone. Some users telling me that they try to meaaage me by IM. However, i can’t see your messages. I would appreciate if you send me a private mail in the page so that i can know that you are trying to contact me and we can avoid misunderstandings. 25 years old guy looking for FWB (ongoing would be Great!) someone to hang out with and have a bit of fun every once in a while! .D&DF.................athletic, love the beach - Looking for fun and good conversation! Let's chat as see where is goes...............Looking for someone to explore different things with a side of kink! P.S. my friend girl and I are looking for a third party girl so we can have some fun together. she is 34 years old thick and sexy. If you are interested you can contact me , so we can set up the date. We host in fort lee or elizabeth whatever is easy for you. Thank you so much.

My Ideal Person Looking for a woman who is comfortable with herself and comfortable sexually. Loves oral. A willing and fun partner with no hangups and looking to have as much fun as possible. If you are not into oral, both giving and receiving, then we are probably not a good fit.

View more of Spocar2189's responses

Information
  • 30 / male
  • Elizabeth, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: March 21, 1992
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Race: Hispanic
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: