Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
SpontMann74 48 / M
"Spontaner Mann sucht dies und das"
Düsseldorf, Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: September 24, 2020

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SpontMann74's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,666 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,378,251 Active Members!*
Friends Network
MileyMS
Connecticut, United States
charlezberry4
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
janice_hot
Zurich, Switzerland
ojay802
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
WonderllandAlice
New York, United States
cdteenslut
Victoria, Australia
nj012
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
Hollandserana
Zuid Holland, Netherlands
Damolou
Kent, United Kingdom
 
Status
SpontMann74 48/M
Düsseldorf, Northrhine-Westphalia , Germany
Introduction
Ich suche nette Menschen für sexuellen Spaß. Bin aufgeschlossen für neue Erfahrungen. Diskretion ist mir sehr wichtig.

My Ideal Person Offen, nett, lustig

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Sage ich nicht

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Role Playing, Threesomes, Food Play, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Nein

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of SpontMann74's responses

Information
  • 48 / male
  • Düsseldorf, Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Birthdate: March 1, 1974
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: Kaufmann
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Protestant
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, German, Spanish, FranzösischohneWorte
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None