Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
SpontMann74 49 / M
"Spontaner Mann sucht dies und das"
Düsseldorf, Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 24, 2020

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SpontMann74's photos, and thousands more!
  • 34,738 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,420 New photos this week!
  • 118,845,414 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Arizona, United States
Online NOW!
Bavaria, Germany
Antioquia, Colombia
Illinois, United States
Hesse, Germany
Lorraine, France
Staffordshire, United Kingdom
Alabama, United States
Rhineland-Palatinate, Germany
SpontMann74 49/M
Düsseldorf, Northrhine-Westphalia , Germany
Ich suche nette Menschen für sexuellen Spaß. Bin aufgeschlossen für neue Erfahrungen. Diskretion ist mir sehr wichtig.

My Ideal Person Offen, nett, lustig

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Sage ich nicht

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Role Playing, Threesomes, Food Play, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of SpontMann74's responses

  • 49 / male
  • Düsseldorf, Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Birthdate: March 1, 1974
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: Kaufmann
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Protestant
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, German, Spanish, FranzösischohneWorte
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None