Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
SportyMom71 49 / F
"Naughty housewife looking to meet good friends on AFF. Happily married, but just as horny as you."
Pretoria, South Africa
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 1, 2011

To view all of
SportyMom71's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SportyMom71's photos, and thousands more!
  • 86,224 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,898 New photos this week!
  • 105,686,719 Active Members!*
Friends Network
thiscock4u1000
Ohio, United States
papijack2
Rajasthan, India
papillon2025
Gauteng, Mozambique
shyemanuel
Quebec, Canada
fstcar24
California, United States
rm_newcommer7
free state, South Africa
we_needwotu_need
CAPE TOWN, South Africa
panoskavlomenos
athens, Greece
rm_bigkahunadgl
Lombardia, Italy
 
Status
SportyMom71 49/F
Pretoria, , South Africa
Always available when online!
Introduction
Happily married housewife with a very busy schedule. When I have time to relax, I love good company to share daily thoughts. Love the outdoors, enjoy meeting mature friends and enjoy socializing.

My Ideal Person Friendly, well looked after, compassionate, fun, sense of humour, intelligent and adventurous.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Adele

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of SportyMom71's responses

Information
  • 49 / female
  • Pretoria, South Africa
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: November 30, 1971
Hometown: Centurion, Gauteng, South Africa
Marital Status: Married
Height: 167-170 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Bra Size: 34 / 75 B
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: