Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
SpreadEmAndEatIt 37 / 35 / C
"Here for a good time"
reading, Berkshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 28, 2010

To view all of
SpreadEmAndEatIt's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SpreadEmAndEatIt's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,740 Members Online NOW!*
  • 73,679 New photos this week!
  • 104,705,477 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_Shanziie3
London, United Kingdom
reatony
London, United Kingdom
Goodstuff202
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
2ndtimetogether
Hampshire, United Kingdom
hotcouplenotts
London, United Kingdom
Sheallthat
Merseyside, United Kingdom
Andybrightonelle
Brighton and Hove, United Kingdom
Hannah2603
Kent, United Kingdom
sexybiteen18
London, United Kingdom
 
Status
SpreadEmAndEatIt 37/C
reading, Berkshire , United Kingdom
Introduction
We are a happily married fun couple looking for females/males or couples to have hot times with, we play as a couple & alone but both always there. We want lots of fun & can provide lots of fun too. we've had some success and would love lots more so message us and let's see where it goes. Men a message saying "I will fuck her" "I'm in the area meet me" "9inches in her ass" and those type of messages will not be read and the user blocked as will men who claim to be a couple but are lying. We dont want to waste anybody's time so we would appreciate the same.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of SpreadEmAndEatIt's responses

Information
  • 37/35 / Couple (man/woman)
  • reading, Berkshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 15, 1982 November 7, 1985
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 32 / 70 B